Feel Good Friday: 4 Year old at Highland Park

I’ve been in the mood lately to ride on something tough and unexpected. I love the road, trust me, but a change of pace and different ground never hurt anyone. Preferably someplace vast.

Like this:

or this

In the mean time, while I plan my escape from urban life, I’ll be heading up to Brooklyn for MORE fun urban racing at the Red Hook Crit  this weekend. I’m running up walls excited. Here’s a taste of what the weekend will look like:

More to come after the weekend…

Cheers and happy riding!

Leave a Reply

